Kelkeltexas’s Weblog


well well Happy Birthday
August 25, 2008, 6:19 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Today August 25th and Icon turns 41. Or in my world he is an Icon. Jeff Tweedy the leadsinger for the wonderful Band Wilco and once upon a time Uncle Tupelo. I have seen Wilco 4 times and they always seem to amaze me each time I see them play this is one band I don’t ever suspect I shall grow tired of. Each time I have seen them play is as exciting as the first time I saw them play. Happy Birthday Jeff Tweedy! May your talent continue to bring joy to all of us. www.wilcoworld.net

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

