Kelkeltexas’s Weblog


dang
August 28, 2008, 7:19 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I am pooped. My friend Ronnie has been in town this week since Monday night and we have been living it up all week, so I am sleepy. We have danced, gone swimming, looked for her a place to live, watched LA INK, ran around this lovely town. We saw DJ Ray Ray and some guy called DJ Milk and Cookies which is such a funny name.Tonight I am taking a night off and laying low at home. It was fun fun fun!Look at this cool new Action Figure. Duff  from Ace of Cakes has his own little Figure. I love this show so I was jazzed when I saw this. www.charmcitycakes.com He makes the coolest cakes.

In other news Ryan Adams is writing a book

http://www.pitchforkmedia.com/node/144969  I am excited about this and he is on tour and will be here in October. So many good shows coming to town. My friend Dave said our Magnetic Fields Tickets came in the mail whohoo!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I need to buy my ticket for the Magnetic Fields. Which one did you buy? I don’t want to be all alone.

Comment by Ronnie




Leave a Reply

