Kelkeltexas’s Weblog


on the road again
September 4, 2008, 11:14 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

So tonight after work I am driving back home for my 73 yr old Grandmother’s wedding. My Grandma looks like Loretta Lynn and the man she is marrying has Johnny Cash hair they are so cute.This should be a good time since 1 I am going to Photograph it and 2 all the Family will be in attendance. So I am jazzed and plus I will see some back home friends while I am in town. Bags are packed and the car is loaded and ready to go.

I was reading about this link www.betterthanthevan.com Cool Idea if you are in a band you can list your info on it so people can offer you a place to stay while on tour. If you are not in band you can put your info on it and bands can contact you about sleeping on your floor when on tour.

Look at this www.smallthingsdesighns.com I think I need some of the Jewelry from this page.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

