Kelkeltexas’s Weblog


oh look
September 22, 2008, 7:45 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

For those of you who know me,  you know I am a Screen Print poster fanatic. Today I stumbled across this lovely article. It will make you want to buy more screen prints which in my case is a bad Idea because I don’t have all the ones I already own hung up yet. It has some work by the Small Stakes Guy who is someone that my friend Calvin and I really like his work.

take a look around  you won’t be dissapointed.

http://wellmedicated.com/inspiration/50-amazing-gig-posters-sure-to-inspire/

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

