Kelkeltexas’s Weblog


if only
October 7, 2008, 6:13 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

…. If only the cool weather would come in the day time. Tonight it’s suppose to be 57 degrees at night, trust me I won’t complain at all hehe. The change in weather is slowly but surely coming. Friday Iam going to see the Walkmen play it’s been about 2 yrs since I have seen them play so it should be a good time.

Next week is the Magnetic Fields show which I am really really excited about since I have not seen them play ever. I took the day off for that so I wont be late or anything.

I think this may be the week I start my Halloween baking. I know its a few weeks away but I am over zealous about baking for the season.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

