Kelkeltexas’s Weblog


the walkmen
October 11, 2008, 5:07 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Last night I saw the Walkmen play for the 2nd time, the first time was at SXSW 2 yrs ago. It was awsome the leadsingers voice is amazing. These are some pictures I took with my phone so they arent that great. And everyone knows I am notorious for taking forever to upload pics from my actual camera. why is the leadsinger so dang adorable? I was totally going to geek out and get my picture taken with him but I didn’t.  Yesterday was a productive day  for being off I was proud. Got a haircut ,had lunch with my friend Dave, got my car inspected, took a nap, did my laundry and then went to the show with my friend Calvin. Wanted to go see Christmas on Mars play the movie written by Wayne the leadsinger of the Flaming Lips, but its sold out of course.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

