Kelkeltexas’s Weblog


day of the dead
October 22, 2008, 10:14 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Yesterday Matt and I wallked downtown to see this Day of the Dead Exhibit where they had Altars for Day of the Dead Built. It was really neat. These are the pictures I took with my phone and then we walked to Whole Foods and that is a picture of a flower that was growing on the fence connected to Whole Foods. The Altars were really neat to see. One other time I went to a Gallery and saw Day of the Dead Art Work and they had a few Altars made.  My allergies are attacking me for 3 days now. My eyes feel like they are going to fall out. When I go home for Halloween Im going to get my Allergy shot because its overdue so then I will get some relief. Is this day over with yet, because I have had enough.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I love that flower!!!!

Comment by Chelle




Leave a Reply

