Kelkeltexas’s Weblog


old school halloween
October 29, 2008, 10:27 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

 Today a nice supprise was in my inbox. My friend sent me a page with old timey Halloween pictures. so I posted 1 of  them. It’s neat to see what people looked like for Halloween in the past. I am excited about Halloween should be a good time, lets see how long I keep my wig on. A waive of tiredness came over me after lunch break so I dont much feel like blogging anymore.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment




Leave a Reply

