Kelkeltexas’s Weblog


Lucy I am home
November 4, 2008, 1:01 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

 My trip back home was lovely. Friday night we took Jackson for his first Trick or Treating. It was a blast he looked so adorable in his Cookie Monster costume which he got chocolate on because he had to have a piece while trick or treating. Jack is the son of Jessica which the one dressed up as Velma. Then Darlin, Jessica and Krissy and I went to see Whiskey Folk Ramblers and Wayne the Train and that was fun. A lady came up to me and asked me If I would take a Picture with her Brother for their mom since she is a huge fan of I love Lucy. I had a blast beside my wig annoying me. Saturday hungout with my mom, saw my brother and 2 of my Grandmas. Saturday night Darlin, Lisa and I went to Nichole’s Birthday party in Dallas and it was a costume Party so had to keep on the goofy wig again. I did get to draw Darlin’s Frenchman Moustache on which was fun. We stayed up till like 4 in the morning sitting on Lisa ‘s lovely porch which is always fun. Then we watched You Tube Videos sunday morning and the Mighty Boosh which is really freakin funny. All in all a lovely Halloween weekend.  Dont think I will pick anymore costumes with wigs. People kept saying oh you look good with red hair haha.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

nice costume kelkel. you look very much like lucy.

Comment by calvin




Leave a Reply

