Kelkeltexas’s Weblog


lazy I know
November 23, 2008, 6:39 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I have been very horrible about updating my blog lately. This past week I was sick, still getting over it my throat doesnt want my voice back for some odd reason. Over the course of 2 days I put up my Christmas Tree, I know people say not until after Thanksgiving but I cant help it I like to have mine up a tad early, you might as well get the most out of having it up. Might I add that it does look lovely. Last night was a good time got a little bit of dancing in. Gabe and Marcos were in town and they did some lovely DJing with a few other guys, played some good soul sweet Soul Music. It was fun.Wish we had more nights like that. Have today and tommorow to wk then I am heading back home for a few days, for Thanksgiving. Which it will be nice to see the Family and get my allergy shot. I know Richelle is dying to get her Wedding Photos that I took forever to get ready.Sorry I took forever with those.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

