Kelkeltexas’s Weblog


oh dominoe
December 9, 2008, 9:21 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

cupcake1

Saturday night I had this lovely Vegan Cupcake, it was delish. Went out with some of the girls and Brandon to the Mohawk for a diy craft night to benefit the Homeless. Wanted to see the Golden Boys but only got to see a song since we were late. Oh well I have seen them before so no biggie. Then we wandered over to Creekside Lounge and ran into Dovehunter which is a band from Denton/Dallas some old school peeps. Good times had by all.

Sunday night my friend Matt and another friend also named Brandon and I tried to go see this Christmas Clips at the Alamo but it was sold out. So we went to Dinner and Matt found 2 different shows that had Christmas episodes in his collection. He said he felt bad we missed the movie.One episode of mr.show and one of curb your enthusiasmThen they tought me to play Dominoes. It was fun I won 3 rounds but Brandon ended up winning overall, but I didn’t care I just liked saying Dominoe when I won. Yup Im a nerd.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

