Kelkeltexas’s Weblog


merry chrismas
December 20, 2008, 4:14 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

cb
Last week was my Birthday. I have been lazy on posting lately. It was nice and I want to Thank all the friends who cameout with me for
my Birthday and all the wishes and gift sent to me. It means alot to me. Yesterday I did most of my Christmas shopping and I am pooped today and had to be at wk early. I started watching Elf last night for a litlle while and almost fell asleep at 7:30 since I was so tired. Last night my friend Frank was in town from NY and I haven’t seen him in forever. It was really nice to see him. We went to Opal Divines with Amarie and wathced the all the characters that are out, especially since its the holdidays they are all out and about.Today I had to be up early because of wk being open earlier than usual.So the night was cut short, but I had a good time and was glad to see Frank.Next week I will be in the car driving back home for Christmas. Cant wait to see the Fam, not looking foward to all the driving but seeing everyone will be nice. Im ready for a nap. If I don’t post again before Christmas hope everyone has a lovcely Holiday and be careful.
xo
k

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

It was great seeing you too! Hopefully I can stay longer in Austin next time.

Comment by Frank




Leave a Reply

