Kelkeltexas’s Weblog


oh my vw
January 22, 2009, 5:29 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

record1

So yesterday I put my car in the shop to get the timeing belt replaced and the water pump changed. Went and got a rental car and they told me that my car would be done tonight or early tommorow. Lucky for me they called and told me my car is ready. I am sooo excited! That means a little less money spent on my rental car and that makes me happy. My Papa is in the hospital and has been for 3 days, he had back surgery and yesterday things were a little rough for him and he was in alot of pain but they say he is doing better so far today and that he even walked like 20 steps. So today things are looking up. Hopefully Papa will be doing much much better and get to go home soon. Next weekend I am going home for Shaes Bachlorette Party, so I am going to try and go visit Papa then to see how he is doing. Since I had to put my car in the shop I couldnt be at the Hospital when he had surgery which I feel bad about.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

