Kelkeltexas’s Weblog


small stakes
March 9, 2009, 6:57 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

ted-leoaasetThese 2 posters I want. I am really into this  Artist Small Stakes he does some amazing art work and he will be at the Flatstock Poster event during SXSW which is awsome, I saw him last year as well. Not that I need another screen print poster to save my life but if he had these I may just have to buy them. I have 2 days off togeather this week and I have to get my Apartment in tip top order for my SXSW guest that will be coming in next week. How exciting it will be. Last night Sarah and I went to dinner with Carlos and Louis and some other people last night for Polvos it was a good time they have delish Salsa.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

