Kelkeltexas’s Weblog


1100 springs
March 29, 2009, 5:00 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Last night I saw 1100 springs. It was a really good show, they played with a band called two hoots and a holler. I danced a few different times with 2 different people which was fun,but alas I can’t really country dance so that was kinda sad. I need to learn to country dance so I dont make a fool of myself again. It was a good time I always enjoy 1100 springs. So I have been meaning to get out my quadcam and go shoot some pictures with it but havent had the chance lately. Maybe on my days off I will if its sunny out . I bought a 4 pack of film for SXSW and ended up using my digital camera instead. Sorry I never posted anything on SXSW but Im  sure only like 3 people read my blog and I verbally told them about SXSW, since I have been horrible with updating my blog. 21

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

