Kelkeltexas’s Weblog


Ryan Bingham
February 3, 2010, 5:49 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Ryan Bingham and T Bone Burnett won an Oscar for the Song the wrote for Crazy Heart. It was a fantastic movie and the song ruled as well. Oh Ryan Bingham you are soo adorable. He is on the right.

This last week I went to True Blue Tattoo and got a Tattoo for my Papa. In the morning I am going to show him it, hopefully he likes it. I love it! It took an hour and a half which is the longest I have sat for a Tattoo, the most up until then was 30 mins. I was going to post it but its not showing up in my email for some strange reason.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

